Don’t wear fur

image

A: Don’t wear fur.
B: You eat meat don’t you?
A: What if I don’t?
B: Well, you’ll wear leather shoes… or a belt!
A: What if I don’t?
B: Then you must eat candy! You know they put animal stuff in candy as well!
A: What if I don’t eat that sort of candy?
B: Well then you’re a f#@ing freak!
A: enough about me.
B: Yeah.
A: Don’t wear fur.
B: What?
A: Whatever it is I do… has nothing to do with the fact that YOU shouldn’t wear fur.
B: You suck A …
A: And you should’t wear fur. You’re ugly enough as it is.
B: I’m going.
A: OK. Just don’t…

Geef een reactie

