Thank you Twitter

A ‘fun post’ and a ‘web tip’.

steephilOnly a couple of days ago, I was slagging off Twitter to friends. but that was before, Levi Leipheimer posted about how he watched the Tour de Basque on Steephill.tv and that the image was quite good. So I had to give that a go… and I must say… I don’t think I’ll ever have to miss a race or a stage again. And after seeing that epic victory of Stijn deVolder in the tour de Flandres on sunday, I am a bigger fan than ever. Thank you Levi, thank you Twitter and thank you Steephill.

2 thoughts on “Thank you Twitter

Geef een reactie

