Great animation about… some sort of ‘chickens’?

One of the great things about WordPress is that by using it, I have seen some wondrous things which -I am sure-I would never have seen otherwise. One thing I keep on wondering about is, where on earth (quite literally) do people come from? One of those clicks led me to an Japanese site, of which I don’t understand a single thing… I guess it is a social networking site of some sort. Anyway; it start with a more than brilliant bit of animation, starring some characters that most remind me of ‘chickens’… And even though it’s a bit of corporate creativity, promoting the Intel Centrino 2, I strongly recommend you go watch it and if, for some reason, you get what this is about…. please let me know.

mixi
What was first, the chicken of the add?

Geef een reactie

