Method of (self)destruction and/or recovery

God,

I haven’t done any of the,

approximately,

1000 chores,

I had to do today,

Plus,

I realized that I cannot draw and,

I am no longer able to paint,

which resulted in a relapse,

of compulsive eating,

since I just got so(oo) depressed,

I could have pulled my hair out,

that is: if I had been a girl,

Duh,

And on top of everything else,

I started lying again,

I will grow fat, ugly and alone,

and I’l probably die,

hope you’re happy amidst the debris of a shattered aspiring artist.

CUL8A! -x- [wink]

note:
The illustrated poetry albums have unfortunately all sold out. Stop writing.

Geef een reactie

