Random QandA

Q: When was the last time I read ‘Syntax error’ somewhere?
A: It is better to have loved and lost than to have never loved at all.

Q: Staples, safety pins or paperclips?
A: I am more of a ‘laid back’ kind of person.

Q: Should I move to Las Vegas, become a waiter and leave all this behind me?
A: Everywhere you go, you always take the weather with you.

Q: Are you insecure about your schlong?
A: I am sure under any other name a rose would smell just as sweet

Q: Where’s my list?
A: I have made a mental note.

Q: Do I believe in free speech?
A: Free speech is not a religion.

Q: Who do you think you are anyway?
A: Sticks and stones…

Q: Who are your heroes?
A: I guess that depends on your frame of reference.

Q: What is this ‘user generated content’ thing I keep hearing about?
A: If you’re still hearing it, you need to change your channel.

Q: Do you remember the last time you cried?
A: It was a day like any other.

Q: Has a lover ever cheated on you?
A: Take a deep breath and count to ten.

Q: Why don’t I make my own hummus?
A: They are currently carrying your desk out the building.

Q: Who’s BNE?
A: One fooll can ask more questions than a thousand scientists can answer.

Q: Is pharmaceuticals a fashion?
A: One and one makes three

Q: Name your favourite pet?
A: I’d name it ‘Doctor’.

Q: Am I downsizing or expending?
A: Every end is also a beginning

Q: What airport turned your life around?
A: Singapore.

Q: Where am I going?
A: deskclerk, computerjockey, employee of the month.

Q: Contemporary or baroque?
A: I have noticed that the A-team is nowhere as cool today as it was twenty years ago. The same can be said for Knight Rider, The Incredible Hulk, Buck Rogers and The Six Million Dollar Man. However, Charlie’s Angels and Battlestar Gallactica are still amazing. So we can’t blame it on Dirk Benedict. I have no recollection of Bionic Woman whatsoever.

Q: Could you live in Estonia?
A: As long as I’m connected I could accomplish anything.

Q: East Coast or West Coast?
A: I’m going home.

2 thoughts on “Random QandA

  1. You’re right about Battlestar Galactica…one of my favorites…I’ve been watching it on fancast.com to catch up with season 3 before the new season starts : )

Geef een reactie

